Colin Oake

Oak Wealth www.colinoake.ca email@colinoake.ca Tel: 416-728-2381

Fil Tiburcio

Physiomed Alliston www.physiomed.ca drtiburcio@physiomed.ca Tel: 705-812-6696

Martine Bastien

MB Bookkeeping www.mbbs.ca martine@mbbs.ca Tel: 705-434-8407

Katie Kestle

Alliston Dental Hygiene www.allistondentalhygiene.ca info@allistondentalhygiene.ca Tel: 705-434-0093

David Humphries

Axiom Wealth Management www.axiomwm.com david@axiomwm.com Tel: 905-936-9969

Joel Green

Business Development Bank of Canada (BDC) www.bdc.ca joel.green@bdc.ca Tel: 705-725-3193

Mia Smilsky

Lifebeats First Aid www.lifebeatsfirstaid.ca mia@lifebeatsfirstaid.ca Tel: 705-250-5433

Shawn Weldon

Weldon Renovations shawn@weldonrenovations.com Tel: 705-440-0716